Twitter Feed

Automobilista Unofficial (AMSU)

[AMSU] S14 R3 - BMW M3 E30 @ Donnington Park GP Practice has started and qualifying is in just over 2hours! Join us…...

8 July, 2020
Automobilista Unofficial (AMSU)

New video by J-turn: Automobilista 2 with the MCR 2000 at Brands Hatch with AMSUnofficial https://t.co/OcL4ctrn6I

8 July, 2020
Automobilista Unofficial (AMSU)

Tuesday 7th July TONIGHT!!!! MCR 2000 @ Brands Hatch GP A classic combo from AMS and now we get to try it in AMS2!…...

7 July, 2020

AMSU Series 2 announced!

Posted on 24 June, 2018 by Davide Cardamone

AMSU Series 2 announced!

Starting 2nd July 2018 AMSUnofficial Season 2.

Welcome back to a 6 race mini season held on Monday's, Wednesday's and Friday's.

Monday's - Formula Ultimate 2017

Race 1 - 02/7/2018 - Montreal

Race 2 - 09/7/2018 - Road America

Race 3 - 16/7/2018 - Silverstone

Race 4 - 23/7/2018 - Suzuka

Race 5 - 30/8/2018 - Monza

Race 6 - 06/8/2018 - Spielberg

Timing: (UTC)

19:00 - 75m Practice

20:15 - 15m Qualifying

20:30 - 3m Warm up

20:35 - 30m Race.

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday's - Montana V8

Race 1 - 04/7/2018 - Salvador

Race 2 - 11/7/2018 - Cordoba

Race 3 - 18/7/2018 - Laguna Seca

Race 4 - 25/7/2018 - Lime Rock Park

Race 5 - 01/8/2018 - Curitiba

Race 6 - 08/8/2018 - Jacarepagua 05

Timing: (UTC)

19:00 - 75m Practice

20:15 - 15m Qualifying

20:30 - 3m Warm up

20:35 - 20m Race 1

20:55 - 20m Race 2 (Reversed Grid)

--------------------------------------------------------------

Friday's - Super V8

Race 1 - 06/7/2018 - Adelaide

Race 2 - 13/7/2018 - Winton Raceway

Race 3 - 20/7/2018 - Bathurst

Race 4 - 27/7/2018 - Queensland

Race 5 - 03/8/2018 - Eastern Creek

Race 6 - 10/8/2018 - Melbourne GP

Timing: (UTC)

19:00 - 75m Practice

20:15 - 15m Qualifying

20:30 - 3m Warm up

20:35 - 30m Race.

(For reference: 19:00 UTC / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET)

We hope to see you guys back on track with us!