Twitter Feed

Automobilista Unofficial

[AMSU] Off-Season Event - F3 @ Kansai (Suzuka) starts 20:00 GMT/UTC (22:00 CET, 4PM EST). Join us! @ReizaStudios… https://t.co/M1eZVngi1D

17 June, 2019
Automobilista Unofficial

Supporters Saturday! - Special events chosen by our supporters. starts 20:00 GMT/UTC (22:00 CET, 4PM EST). Join us!…...

15 June, 2019
Automobilista Unofficial

[AMSU] S7 R6 - Ultima GTR Race @ Bathurst starts 20:00 GMT/UTC (22:00 CET, 4PM EST). Join us! @ReizaStudios… https://t.co/bXLqugDqIt

14 June, 2019

AMSU Season 4 Announced

Posted on 21 October, 2018 by Jim Nobbs

AMSU Season 4 Announced

22nd October 2018 marks the start of AMS Unofficial's 4th Season. 3 series 6 race mini seasons. Championship points awarded and logged via our website http://amsunofficial.net/ Our races/championships are open to all, no password, no paywall.

Join and race hard with respect is all we ask.

The calendar is as follows:

Monday - F-Trainer (Advanced)

22/10/2018 - Brands Hatch Indy

29/10/2018 - VIR North

05/11/2018 - Spa-Francorchamps

12/11/2018 - Spielberg National1

9/11/2018 - Oulton Park International

26/11/2018 - Suzuka West

 

Wednesday - Opala 1986

24/10/2018 - Interlagos 1980 Stock Car Layout

31/10/2018 - Laguna Seca

07/11/2018 - Guapore

14/11/2018 - Lime Rock Park Road Layout

21/11/2018 - Jacarepague 1988

28/11/2018 - Adelaide 1988

 

Friday - F-Truck

26/10/2018 - Guapore

02/11/2018 - Cascavel

09/11/2018 - Taruma

16/11/2018 - Interlagos

23/11/2018 - Buenos Aires #12

30/11/2018 - Cordoba

 

Official sessions (Practice/Qualifying/30 min Race) will start at 19:00 UTC For timezone reference: 19:00 UTC = 19:00 GMT = 20:00 BST = 21:00 CET We hope to see you on track battling for points and to see who will be crowned champion come to end of the season.

No tags added.