Twitter Feed

Automobilista Unofficial

[AMSU] Season 5 - Puma P052 @ Brands Hatch GP(US and EU timed races) starts 20:00 GMT/UTC (22:00 CET, 4PM EST). Joi…...

19 February, 2019
Automobilista Unofficial

We liked on YouTube: Formula 3 Finale | 30mins of Spa Francorchamps with https://t.co/vExOOVy4dD https://t.co/wFZRzLhnzN

19 February, 2019
Automobilista Unofficial

New video by J-turn: Formula 3 Finale | 30mins of Spa Francorchamps with https://t.co/vExOOVy4dD https://t.co/wFZRzLhnzN

19 February, 2019

AMSU Series 3 announced!

Posted on 27 August, 2018 by Davide Cardamone

AMS UNOFFICIAL PRESENTS - SEASON 3

27th August 2018 marks the start of AMS Unofficial's 3rd Season.

3 series 6 race mini seasons. Championship points awarded and logged via our website.

Our races/championships are open to all, no password, no paywall. Join and race hard with respect is all we ask.

The calendar:

Monday - F-Retro

27/8/2018 = Interlagos 76
03/9/2018 = Johannesburg 76
10/9/2018 = Imola 72
17/9/2018 = Spielberg 77
24/9/2018 = Hockenheim 77
1/10/2018 = Montreal 88

Wednesday - Caterham (Superlight Sequential)

29/8/2018 = Brands Hatch GP
05/9/2018 = Snetterton 200
11/9/2018 = Donington Park
19/9/2018 = Spa-Francorchamps
26/9/2018 = Thruxton
3/10/2018 = Oulton Park

Friday - Metalmoro AJR

31/8/2018 = Spa - Francorchamps
07/9/2018 = Road America
14/9/2018 = Sonoma
21/9/2018 = Sebring
28/9/2018 = Watkins glen
5/10/2018 = Imola

Official sessions (Practice/Qualifying/30 min Race) will start at 19:00 UTC

For timezone reference: 19:00 UTC = 19:00 GMT = 20:00 BST = 21:00 CET 

We hope to see you on track battling for points and to see who will be crowned champion come to end of the season. 

No tags added.